• Live Stream

    Watch us on Twitch
  • Donate using PayPal

  • Team Speak - Join us!

    HappyDiggers TeamSpeak
    Lobby
    InsaneJ
    HappyDiggers ARK
    HappyDiggers TFC
    Idle - AFK
    VIP
    HappyDiggers Vanilla
    HappyDiggers AMP
    Gamma - 18+
    Super Secret Place
    Staff Idle
  • HappyDiggers RPG server


    The server is now open. Join us on our official HappyDiggers RPG server!
    rpg.happydiggers.net:3000


    We are proud to announce our new RPG server. This server is running the HappyDiggers RPG mod pack. The server will be opened to the public today, Saturday 21st at 18:00 CET. That's 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, and 9 AM Pacific for those of your in the US. We will update this post once we're ready for launch.

    To play on this server you need to download the HappyDiggers RPG mod pack in the Feed The Beast launcher. Head on over to their website to download it if you don't already have it. You can install the HappyDiggers RPG mod pack using "private packs" code HappyDiggers


    Come and join us on the server, it's going to be a lot of fun!
    Untitled Document